Site Status

January 20, 2006

What the?

Yeah that’s right…I’m going to be hosting this service myself (at least for how long I can), plus some other inititives will be taking place so I’m placing the server on Linux instead of Windows. There were some MySQL queries that I had attempted that didn’t go by on Windows and with PHP5….so I’m going to give it a shot with Linux and we’ll see where we can get. If you’d like some development space…let me know.

One Response to “Site Status”


  1. Nice photosnThis is always a great experience of a side of Black culture many never see!!! Some of it is ridiculous, yet not surprising, other aspects of it are just plain fun and exciting.nThanks again! Click http://link.mx/hool08200


Leave a Reply

